Meet our speakers

Our speakers are visionaries who are shaping the future of the metaverse, driving innovation, and fostering global connectivity. Their insights and experiences are invaluable, and we can't wait for you to learn from their journeys and achievements. Each one tells a story of excellence, creativity, and leadership in the digital realm. Don't miss this unique opportunity to connect with the pioneers leading the charge in the metaverse universe!

dr. Aleksandra Prodanović Stemenović

General Secretary World Metaverse Council

Tadej Slapnik

CEO at World Metaverse Council

Alwin Tan

Meta X Technology

Lynn Gitau

Founder of African Meta Club and World Metaverse Council

Dijana Madžarac

Ministry of Economy, Tourism and Sport

dr. Christina Yan Zhang

The Metaverse Institute

Tony Lee Luen Len


Marina Markezič

Executive Director and Co-founder EUCI – European Crypto Initiative

dr. Ioannis Karamitsos

ss. Professor RIT Dubai & Director of METARIT Research Center

Daniel Kafer

Expert and associate, Supertrends institute

dr. Monika Manolova

Digital National Alliance Bulgaria

Alison Alexander

Co-founder, COO & Director at Metacampus

Daniel Roopnarine

Open Metaverse Development Program Director at World Metaverse Council

William Jackson

Program Director at World Metaverse Council

Martin Ravets

Founder Dentaverse

Brad Waid

Brad Waid Media and New Horizons Global

Vitomir Jevremović

Founder and CEO at ALL.ART

Andrea Stazi

Full Professor of Comparative Law and Biotechnology Law at San Raffaele RomaUniversity

David Kvaternik

Tovarna.Tech, Digital Reality Creative Agency

Amna Usman Chaudhry

Financial economist and strategist for frontier technologies

Norma de Saint Picman

Artiste intermedia, peintre sculpteur

Malcolm Ché


Martin Petrič

Art and Design Program Director at World Metaverse Council

Amitabh Tiwari

President and CEO, Infotouch Technologies

Danilo S. Carlucci

Founder of Morningstar Ventures

Erol User

President and CEO at User Corporation

Alp Mülayimsi

Mario Čelan


Zhuang Rui

Meta X Technology – China CEO, Softbank Asia Pacific China – representative, Chairmanof China Chapter, World Metaverse Council

Bruno Kinyaga

Chairman Tanzanian Chapter, World Metaverse Council

Thomas Kuruvilla

Member of the Global Board of Arthur D. Little responsible for operations in theMiddle East

Andy Wiranata

Meta X Technology – Indonesia Representative, World Metaverse Council IndonesianChapter

Peng Ching Liang

Meta X Technology – China Dean

Borut Sočan

CSO at Reeba XR

Loretta Joseph

International Digital Asset Exchange

Dr. Marta Boeckenfeld

Founder & Partner Femitopia

Samantha Tauber


Sameer Pathak

The Department of Municipalities and Transport, UAE